Blogging Task 1

19 09 2009

If you are reading this try not to get too captivated, which is why I’ll give a blank line for you to have a break so you don’t get too glued to the screen…

Ahh the suspence haha

I haven’t really done much “outside” work which I have hosted on servers, just web site creation for university assignments where needed.

Therefore, I can’t exactly provide links to public sites

I have made a few rugby sites which I used to host, which I used Visual Expression Studio, I think that is what it’s called.

Scripting Languages – Javascript, HTML, and much more

Only dealt with databases, in the Database core subject
Tune in for next weeks Blog

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

